10 Things You Will Never Hear Me Say

I’m craving peaches right now. And mayonnaise.

I don’t really like to read, so I’ll just see the movie when it comes out.

I can’t wait to get my teeth cleaned.

Elmo got on my nerves when I was little.

People just don’t use the word “moist” enough.

I didn’t really get into “Lost”. It was too confusing.

Nutella on toast? Gross.

Can we change the channel? It’s just that I’ve seen “O Brother, Where Art Thou?” too many times.

I don’t care for musicals. People don’t break into song in real life.

I’m never getting married.

Leave a Reply

