Ten tiny things that make me happy…

Here are 10 things that I love right now:

1. ABC’s Once Upon a Time

This show is AWESOME. Some of the writers of Lost write for it, so you know it’s good. If you life fairytales, mind-bending story plots, and good writing..check it out.

2. Snowberry Scentsy Candle Warmer scent

Smells like heaven.

3. Netflix

I’ve jumped on the netflix bandwagon, and having the app on your phone makes a 40 minute workout fly by when you’re watching House or Lost.

4. Sensodyne Pronamel Toothpaste

It’s more expensive than regular toothpaste, but totally worth it.

5. Sweet Potatoes

Quite possibly my favorite food ever. Too bad it took me 21 years to discover them.

6. Kroger brand Greek yogurt

Cheaper and better than every kind of greek yogurt that I’ve tried! The honey kind is the best.

7. Starbucks Christmas blend coffee

My precious fiance gave me a bag for Christmas, and it is soooo good. It’s one of the few types of coffee that I prefer to drink black.

8. Kindle

So. Many. Books. 🙂

9. Essie nail polish

Beautiful, not too expensive, and keeps me from biting my nails.

10. The twitter account @emergencypuppy

Go look. Now.

 

🙂
MC

Leave a Reply

