engaged

Well, where do I begin?

My last post was December 6th. I will attempt to give you the Reader’s Digest version of the past month:

CHRISTOPHER AND I ARE GETTING MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I’m starting a new blog. Not getting rid of this one– but check out http://www.mizelovestory.blogspot.com. I started it with my fiance as a way for us to share our story, our engagment, and the things that life will throw our way. As long as I’m living in the age of technology, I’m going to use it to my advantage. I want our blog to be something that I can look back on when I’m 70 years old and be able to remember all the details of our happiness together. Enjoy!

Also, check out our blog for the full engagement story :). I’m a happy girl.

MC

 

 

Leave a Reply

