CAMP!

Oh my goodness. I don’t even know where to begin. I’m not even sure what day it is.

I have been warped into the wonderful world of CentriKid. I am loving every moment.

I have learned so much being a production leader. Tonight I lead worship and the parties, and I feel very prepared about leading our team in production elements this summer.

CK2 is H-I-L-A-R-I-O-U-S. I’ve lost count of how many times I’ve laughed to tears. We’re not even through training week yet. 🙂

God is good. Life is good.

I’m sleepy.

I’ll write more later.

🙂 MC

Leave a Reply

