30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 28

Day 28: Something that stresses you out

I have this fear of being late. Oversleeping, losing track of time, etc. I’m the kind of person that leaves for class an hour early. I like to be early. I don’t like to be rushed. Something that stresses me out more than anything is not having control over when I arrive somewhere. For instance, I will stress myself out about waking up on time for a test (which I have never overslept for a test), but at least I know I’m in control of it. But relying on someone else to wake me up–that stresses me out.

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 28

Leave a Reply

