30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 19

Day 19-Something you miss

I miss choir.

I was blessed to be a part of the All-Southwest Tennessee Honor Choir and the All-State Tennessee Honor Choir while I was in high school. I sang soprano II in All-Southwest my junior year and alto I my senior year at All-Southwest and All-State. Being part of something as powerful as an honor choir is a feeling unlike any other. This was my favorite part of high school (other than marching band, of course).

Leave a Reply

