30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 16

Day 16: Dream house

I don’t have a clue what to write for this blog post. I’m sure when I reach that point in my life, I’ll be all about finding a cute and perfect house, but right now I see myself settling down in an apartment after I graduate for a while.

But I do hope my “dream house” consists of:

-a wonderful husband
-a kitchen with the aroma of delicious food (prepared by my future amazing cook self)
-a couple of dogs
-bookshelves filled with my favorites, the books of my childhood, textbooks, encyclopedias, etc.
-BABIES!
-a place where I can grill

those are the things that first come to mind when I imagine my dream home.

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 16

  1. I just love how this challenge was call Dream house and you described your “dream home”. I’m so glad you realize that a house is not always a home. You knock me out sweet girl!

Leave a Reply

