30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 13

Day 13: Goals

I resurrected my bucket list that I’ve had for a long time for this one. Here are some things that I have written down that I hope to accomplish in my lifetime, in no particular order:

 

-marry the love of my life
-travel overseas
-go to Romania
-become a mother
-graduate from college
-have a job that I love
-adopt a child
-run a half marathon (I’m registered for the Nashville half in April….gulp)
-learn enough Spanish to be proficient in it
-learn to play the banjo
-teach flute lessons
-visit every state
-learn to sew
-become a really, really good cook
….I’ll add to this later 🙂

Leave a Reply

