30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 5

Day 5: Your Siblings

I have two sisters.

My older sister is named Joanna Louise Breedlove. She is in heaven right now; she passed away when she was a baby from a heart defect that she was born with. I can’t wait to meet her when I get there! ๐Ÿ™‚

My fraternal twin sister is named Jayme Claire Breedlove.

Jayme…where do I begin?
We were inseparable for 19 years. She is my best friend. She will be my maid/matron of honor whenever I get married. She goes to college 6 hours away from me, and I must admit–that change has been difficult. She has always been there for me in every single circumstance. She is one of the coolest people that you will ever meet. Her laugh is contagious- even if a stranger heard her laugh, he/she would have to smile. She is beautiful on the inside and outside. If you had to stereotype us, she is definitely the “cool” twin. She is so naturally approachable and likable- you can’t help but want to be around her.

Top Ten Reasons why I LOVE Jayme Breedlove (in no particular order):
She is hilarious. Hysterical. I laugh A LOT around her.
She is so loved by her friends and acquaintances that I don’t even know.
We have secret nicknames for each other.
We sleep in the same bed every single Christmas Eve.
She has the most gorgeous hair of any human being I’ve ever seen.
She has a gorgeous voice–at the same time, she could pass as a female rapper.
She is insanely good with children.
She is a fantastic cook.
She loves Harry Potter, Lost, and Rent as much I do.
She’s very stylish. She could make a plastic bag look trendy.

I love my sister and I am so lucky to call her my twin ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

