I ususally think long and hard about a blog entry, but I didn’t this time. As you can see. :-D

Hello friends.

As you have noticed (I hope) I switched to wordpress. Same blog, same stuff, just a different way to get there. So from now on, my blog is http://www.marychasebreedlove.wordpress.com

I can’t believe the month of September came and went as quickly as it did. I was not very adamant with blogging because I’m crazy busy, but life is so good. I can’t get over how different my life is now compared to last semester.

I would love to elaborate, and I will eventually, but right now an afternoon nap is calling my name. 🙂

Leave a Reply

